Netherlands: Imressions and Winners of the European Bodypainting Festival

The European Bodypainting Festival presented by Make Up For Ever has ended in the Keukenhof Lisse. Within a stunning ceremony the international jury team with Sofia Bue (NZ), Silvia Covrig (FR) Filippo ioco (USA), Alex Hansen (BRA), Gert Leeftink (NL) and our dear sponsorteam awarded the following winners:


Photo: Coel Halmans

EURO Award: Brush/Sponge
1st: Giusy Campolungo (Italy)
2nd: Johannes Stötter (Italy)
3rd: Houyam Hajlaoui (Belgium)

EURO Award: Airbrush
1st: Yulia Vlasova (Russia)
2nd: Lucia Postacchini (Italy)
3rd: Benoit Bottala (Guadeloupe)

EURO Award: SXF Bodypainting
1st: Sandra Marquart-Rosenboom (Germany)
2nd: Yvonne Zonnenberg-Hughes (Netherlands)
3rd: Alexandra Rijke (Netherlands)

EURO Award: UV Night Contest
1st: Yulia Vlasova (Russia)
2nd: Sabine Mayer (Germany)
3rd: Liliana Sepulveda Hopman (Colombia)

EURO Award: Facepainting
1st: Laura Lizbeth (Australia)
2nd: Sabine Mayer (Germany)
3rd: Carina Pusch (Germany)


More on our social channels :

facebook Facebook

twitter Twitter

instagram Instagram

youtube Videos on our TV Channel

wbp website Photo galleries on our photo server

more Social Media:

pinterest Pinterest

vk VK (Russian)

google Google+



Home Base:
c/o WB Production GmbH
Villacher Strasse 120
9710 Feistritz, AUSTRIA
Phone: +43-4245-21637
e-mail: office(c)

Follow us on

(c) 2001 - 2018

WBA Bonuspartners